Jr NTR introduces Bigg Boss Telugu contestants in Episode 1 on Star Maa TV

The Jr NTR hosted much awaited Bigg Boss Telugu kicked off on Sunday with the dynamic hero introducing the 14 Bigg Boss Telugu contestants in the first episode of the Telugu reality show on Star Maa tv channel.

Jr NTR making his TV debut did all he could do to sustain the hype and energy for the expensive reality show, the first season of Bigg Boss Telugu.

Airing at 9:00 PM, Bigg Boss Telugu had its first contestant in the 35-year-old Archana Veda of the 2004 Tollywood movie Nenu fame. The first 14 Bigg Boss Telugu contestant Archana Veda was followed by Sameer, a well-known TV actor and character artist in Telugu movies.

After the duo, it was the turn of item girl Mumaith Khan who was recently named in the Tollywood drug scandal. Mumaith Khan was her usual self trying to be proactive.

Jr NTR in Bigg Boss Telugu

Jr NTR in Bigg Boss Telugu

Soon, one by one the other Bigg Boss Telugu contestants followed the trio. It included young Tollywood hero Prince Cecil, burning star Sampoornesh Babu, singer Madhu Priya, character artist Jyothi of Pellam Oorelithe fame, film critic Mahesh Katti, singer Kalpana Raghavendra, V6 Telangana anchor Katti Karthika, character artist Adarsh Balakrishna, hero Shiva Balaji, character artist Hari Teja of A..Aa fame and comedian Dhanraj.

All the 14 Bigg Boss Telugu contestants will be watched closely by 60 cameras for 70 days and will be assigned daily tasks while adhering to several rules from the Bigg Boss.

Bigg Boss Telugu TV timings are 9:30 PM during the weekdays and 9:00 PM on weekends.

We will have to see if Bigg Boss Telugu will turn out to be a hit or gets involved in needless controversies like the Kamal Haasan hosted Bigg Boss Tamil.

Bigg Boss Telugu Contestants List

  1. Archana Veda
  2. Sameer Hasan
  3. Mumaith Khan
  4. Prince Cecil
  5. Narasimha Chary aka Sampoornesh Babu
  6. Kalpana Raghavendra
  7. Katti Karthika
  8. Madhu Priya
  9. Hari Teja
  10. Mahesh Katti
  11. Jyothi
  12. Shiva Balaji
  13. Dhanraj
  14. Adarsh Balakrishna

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *